Home » Elections » CEA Elections

CEA Elections

CEA Election Results

On behalf of the Nominations, Elections and Credentials Committee, the 2022-2023 CEA election results are in!  The following people have accepted their position and are looking forward to representing the CEA membership:

Vice President – Siobhan Tedtsen

Secretary – Deanna Coughlin

Member-at-Large – Two Year Term – Amy Hamilton and Jason Oates

Retired Member-at-Large – Two Year Term – Pamela Mackall

MSEA Delegates – Deanna Coughlin, Amy Cox, Sandie Estrada, Betty Goldstein, Amy Hamilton, Lynda Hampshire, Lea Nerby, Jason Oates and Siobhan Tedtsen

NEA Delegates – Lynda Hampshire and Siobhan Tedtsen

CEA would like to thank Rob James and Bernadette Supanick for their efforts to ensure the nominations and election process went smoothly.





Jump to Content
Are You in the KNOW?